“We capitalize on our expertise and experience in the securities markets to provide a robust menu of related services geared to our client needs.”

our team

Management

Terry Pigott

Chief Executive Officer

tpigott@curvaturesecurities.com

Michael Bodner

President

mbodner@curvaturesecurities.com

Todd M. Pigott

Chief Compliance Officer

toddpigott@curvaturesecurities.com

Greg Sorrentino

MANAGING PARTNER – HEAD OF EQUITIES
gsorrentino@curvaturesecurities.com

Barnaby Hatchman

Chief Technology Officer

bhatchman@curvaturesecurities.com

Sales/trading

Miriam Cahn Yoshida

Chief Operating Officer

mcyoshida@curvaturesecurities.com

Scott Skyrm

Executive Vice President

sskyrm@curvaturesecurities.com

Tim Murphy

Senior Vice President

tim.murphy@curvaturesecurities.com

Ed Connelly

Director – Equity Finance

econnelly@curvaturesecurities.com

Karen deStefani

Director – Equity Finance

kdestefani@curvaturesecurities.com

Jeff Waldman

Director – Equity Finance

jwaldman@curvaturesecurities.com

Raymond Abbiatici

Senior Vice President
rabbiatici@curvaturesecurities.com

Scott Bauer

Senior Vice President – Equities

sbauer@curvaturesecurities.com

Kurt Dzibela

Director – Equity Finance

kdzibela@curvaturesecurities.com

Operations

Michael Lisi

Senior Vice President – Operations

mlisi@curvaturesecurities.com

Stephanie Sarno

Director – Operations

ssarno@curvaturesecurities.com

Michael Taylor

Vice President – Fixed Income

mtaylor@curvaturesecurities.com

Jack Aberman

Assistant Vice President –
Equity Finance

jaberman@curvaturesecurities.com

Avi Friedberg

Assistant Vice President –
Fixed Income

afriedberg@curvaturesecurities.com

Mark Garofalo

Assistant Vice President –
Equity Finance

mgarofalo@curvaturesecurities.com

Chris Germinario

ASSISTANT VICE PRESIDENT –
EQUITY FINANCE

cgerminario@curvaturesecurities.com

Hugh MacKay

Associate –
Fixed Income

hmackay@curvaturesecurities.com

Tim Jackson

Associate

tjackson@curvaturesecurities.com

John Williams

IT Manager

jwilliams@curvaturesecurities.com

Juliette Pigott

Operations Analyst

jpigott@curvaturesecurities.com

our team

Management

Terry Pigott

Chief Executive Officer

tpigott@curvaturesecurities.com

Michael Bodner

President

mbodner@curvaturesecurities.com

Todd M. Pigott

Chief Compliance Officer

toddpigott@curvaturesecurities.com

Greg Sorrentino

MANAGING PARTNER – HEAD OF EQUITIES

gsorrentino@curvaturesecurities.com

Barnaby Hatchman

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

bhatchman@curvaturesecurities.com

Sales/trading

Miriam Cahn Yoshida

Chief Operating Officer

mcyoshida@curvaturesecurities.com

Scott Skyrm

Executive Vice President

sskyrm@curvaturesecurities.com

Tim Murphy

Senior Vice President

tim.murphy@curvaturesecurities.com

Ed Connelly

Director – Equity Finance

econnelly@curvaturesecurities.com

Karen deStefani

Director – Equity Finance

kdestefani@curvaturesecurities.com

Jeff Waldman

Director – Equity Finance

jwaldman@curvaturesecurities.com

Raymond Abbiatici

Senior Vice President
rabbiatici@curvaturesecurities.com

Scott Bauer

Senior Vice President – Equity Finance

sbauer@curvaturesecurities.com

Kurt Dzibela

Director – Equity Finance

kdzibela@curvaturesecurities.com

Operations

Michael Lisi

Senior Vice President – Operations

mlisi@curvaturesecurities.com

Stephanie Sarno

Director – Operations

ssarno@curvaturesecurities.com

Michael Taylor

Vice President – Fixed Income

mtaylor@curvaturesecurities.com

Jack Aberman

Assistant Vice President –
Equity Finance
jaberman@curvaturesecurities.com

Avi Friedberg

Assistant Vice President – Fixed Income

afriedberg@curvaturesecurities.com

Mark Garofalo

Assistant Vice President –
Equity Finance

mgarofalo@curvaturesecurities.com

Chris Germinario

Assistant Vice President –
Equity Finance

cgerminario@curvaturesecurities.com

Hugh MacKay

Associate – Fixed
Income
hmackay@curvaturesecurities.com

Tim Jackson

Associate
tjackson@curvaturesecurities.com

John Williams

IT Manager
jwilliams@curvaturesecurities.com

Juliette Pigott

Operations Analyst

jpigott@curvaturesecurities.com